Saturday, July 22, 2006

Gatecrasher: The Summer Sound System 2002 Mixed By 'Little Louie' Vega

Yay! It's raining! Therefore in true festival spirit, here's the cover mount from the July 2002 issue of Ministry magazine, nice to see that 'Crasher is representing something different to their trademark trance shite!

“Little Louie” Vega is the Miles Davis of dance music. Like the impossible to categorize Davis, Vega is constantly reinventing himself and revolutionizing music itself in the process. During his nearly two-decade long career, Vega has crafted some of the most innovative singles in dance music history (“The Nervous Track”, “It’s Alright”, “I Feel It” and “You Can Do It”), kick started genres like soulful house (“Beautiful People,” “I Get Lifted”), and revitalized the careers of legends like Roy Ayers, George Benson and Tito Puente.
Louie Vega Biography

1 François K - Awakening
2 Tom & Joyce - Queixume (MAW Mix - Main Vocal)
3 Los Soneros Del Barrio - Hey Craneo (Urban Magic 12" Mix)
4 B.O.P. - Zimbi Indaba
5 Los Amigos Invisibles - Bruja
6 Mambana - No Reason
7 Masters At Work - Backfired
8 Louie Vega & Jay 'Sinister' Sealée - Diamond Life (Masters At Work Mix)
9 Masters At Work - Body
10 Octave One - Blackwater (Full Strings Intstrumental)
11 Peven Everett - I Can´t Believe I Loved Her

Gatecrasher: The Summer Sound System 2002 Mixed By 'Little Louie' Vega

Gatecrasher dot com

Masters At Work Store


Anonymous said...

I have interpret a scarcely any of the articles on your website in the present circumstances, and I definitely like your fashionableness of blogging. I added it to my favorites net page muster and disposition be checking stand behind soon. Cheer report register in view my put as well and leave to me be familiar with what you think. Thanks.

Anonymous said... - Learn how to turn $500 into $5,000 in a month!

[url=]Make Money Online[/url] - The Secret Reveled with Binary Option

Binary Options is the way to [url=]make money[/url] securely online